GPU price report — August 2026
A market snapshot built from verified public bare-metal listings. The report shows normalized price dispersion while preserving the source, node, region, and commitment behind each number.
Dataset checked 2026-09-08. Prices and availability may change.
Current public offers
Source-linked records with the published billing context preserved.
| Provider and node | Region | Term | Normalized price | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Latitude.sh1x H100 80GB (g3.h100.small) | Not published | no commitment | $1.68/GPU-hr$1.68/hr ($1,230/mo) | Provider source ↗Checked 2026-08-20 |
| Cirrascale8x RTX PRO 6000 (Server Edition) | US | 1-mo min | $1.71/GPU-hr$9,999/mo (annual commit $7,999/mo) | Provider source ↗Checked 2026-08-20 |
| TensorWave8x AMD Instinct MI300X | Not published | hourly starting rate | $1.71/GPU-hrStarting at $1.71/GPU-hour | Provider source ↗Checked 2026-08-24 |
| Qubrid AI8x H100 80GB bare-metal server | Not published | 12 months | $1.90/GPU-hr133414.80 | Provider source ↗Checked 2026-08-23 |
| HetznerGEX131: 1x RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell Max-Q 96GB | Germany / Finland | monthly | $1.92/GPU-hr1197.30 | Provider source ↗Checked 2026-08-23 |
| Voltage Park8x HGX H100 SXM | Not published | no commitment | $1.99/GPU-hrFrom $1.99/GPU/hr (no contract) | Provider source ↗Checked 2026-08-20 |
| Leaseweb4x H100 (HP DL385 G11) | London | term not stated | $2.02/GPU-hr£4,337.86/mo | Provider source ↗Checked 2026-08-20 |
| Tscalebm-h100-8x-sxm5 | Lagos, Nigeria | 1 month | $2.05/GPU-hr1-year reserve effective rate | Provider source ↗Checked 2026-08-23 |
| TensorWave8x AMD Instinct MI325X | Not published | hourly starting rate | $2.25/GPU-hrStarting at $2.25/GPU-hour | Provider source ↗Checked 2026-08-24 |
| Vultr8x H100 80GB SXM (HGX H100) | Not published | term not published | $2.30/GPU-hr$2.300/GPU/hr (pre-paid contract) | Provider source ↗Checked 2026-08-20 |
| FluidCore8x H100 80GB bare-metal node | Not published | hourly | $2.36/GPU-hr18.88 | Provider source ↗Checked 2026-08-23 |
| CoreWeave8x RTX PRO 6000 Blackwell bare-metal GPU node | North America / Europe | on-demand | $2.50/GPU-hr20.00 | Provider source ↗Checked 2026-08-23 |
| FluidCore8x H200 141GB bare-metal node | Not published | hourly | $2.51/GPU-hr20.08 | Provider source ↗Checked 2026-08-23 |
| Clore.ai8x H200 Colorado bare-metal node | Colorado, USA | 360 days | $2.59/GPU-hr179020.80 | Provider source ↗Checked 2026-08-23 |
| Taiga Cloud8x H100 SXM | UK / PT / SE / NO | hourly | $2.60/GPU-hrFrom $2.60/GPU/hr (bare-metal tier) | Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-04 |
| Leaseweb1x H100 (HP DL385 G11) | Frankfurt | term not stated | $2.61/GPU-hr€1,638.57/mo | Provider source ↗Checked 2026-08-20 |
| Gcore8x H100 SXM (bm3-ai-1xlarge-h100-80-8) | Not published | hourly | $2.64/GPU-hr18.16 | Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-04 |
| ScalewayEM-T620E-H100: 2x H100 80GB | PAR-2 | monthly | $2.78/GPU-hr3499.99 | Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-08 |
| Leaseweb1x H200 (HP DL385 G11) | London | term not stated | $2.80/GPU-hr£1,503.02/mo | Provider source ↗Checked 2026-08-20 |
| TensorWave8x AMD Instinct MI355X | Not published | hourly starting rate | $2.95/GPU-hrStarting at $2.95/GPU-hour | Provider source ↗Checked 2026-08-24 |
| Taiga Cloud8x H200 SXM | Chester, UK | hourly | $3.00/GPU-hrFrom $3.00/GPU/hr (bare-metal tier) | Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-04 |
| Qubrid AI8x H200 141GB bare-metal server | Not published | 12 months | $3.00/GPU-hr210240.00 | Provider source ↗Checked 2026-08-23 |
| Latitude.sh8x RTX PRO 6000 (g4.rtx6kpro.large) | Not published | no commitment | $3.00/GPU-hr$24.00/hr ($17,520/mo) | Provider source ↗Checked 2026-08-20 |
| DataPacket8x H200 NVL | Not published | 3–6-mo prepay typ. | $3.06/GPU-hr15368 | Provider source ↗Checked 2026-09-08 |
Showing 24 of 89 matching records. Browse all listings.
What the price range measures
The low, median, and high values summarize public listings that can be normalized to a per-GPU-hour basis. They do not represent transacted prices or identical products. Differences in node topology, region, term, network, storage, support, taxes, and delivery timing remain economically material.
What public markets still hide
Large allocations and future capacity are often quoted privately. Public pages may omit live availability, quantity, SLA remedies, setup fees, network charges, data-center identity, or confidential-compute operations. A buyer requirement is needed to turn market data into an executable quote.
Confidential infrastructure remains an evidence market
A supported GPU name is an eligibility signal. Buyers still need evidence for the CPU TEE, GPU mode, firmware and driver stack, device membership, verifier policy, key release, and operational failure handling. Publishing those fields creates a stronger comparison than price alone.
Questions buyers ask
Are these negotiated GPU prices?
No. The report uses verified public-source prices. Negotiated quotes may differ by volume, term, configuration, timing, and relationship.
How often does the underlying index update?
The live catalog records a source check date for every listing. The current page displays the latest dataset check date.
